Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Vigil Mass 5pm

3

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

4

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

5

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

6

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

7

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

8

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

9

Vigil Mass 5pm

10

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

11

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

12

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

13

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

14

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

15

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

16

Vigil Mass 5pm

17

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

18

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

19

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

20

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

21

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

22

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

23

Vigil Mass 5pm

24

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

25

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

26

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

27

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

28

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

29

Rosary 4:30pm

Daily Mass 5pm

30

Vigil Mass 5pm

31

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

      

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Vigil Mass 5pm

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Mass will be held outdoors in the courtyard. 

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mass will be held outdoors in the courtyard. 

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Vigil Mass 5pm

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Mass will be held outdoors in the courtyard. 

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mass will be held outdoors in the courtyard. 

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Vigil Mass 5pm

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Mass will be held outdoors in the courtyard. 

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mass will be held outdoors in the courtyard. 

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Vigil Mass 5pm

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Mass will be held outdoors in the courtyard. 

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mass will be held outdoors in the courtyard. 

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Rosary 4:30pm

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Daily Mass 5pm

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Vigil Mass 5pm

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Mass will be held outdoors in the courtyard. 

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mass will be held outdoors in the courtyard.